Contact Us

Arab American National Museum
13624 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126

Phone  313.429.2535
Fax      313.582.1086

 

Director
Diana Abouali, PhD
313.429.2537
dabouali@accesscommunity.org

Deputy Director
Jumana Salamey, AudD
313.429.2538
jsalamey@accesscommunity.org

Executive Assistant
Cushla (Hendry) Ahmad
313.429.2536
chendry@accesscommunity.org

Development Manager
Amal Beydoun
313.429.2542
amalbeydoun@accesscommunity.org

Curatorial Dept.

   Exhibits
   Elizabeth Barrett Sullivan
   313.429.2577
   ebarrett@accesscommunity.org

   Collections
   Elyssa Bisoski
   313.429.2578
   ebisoski@accesscommunity.org

Research & Content Manager
Matthew Jaber Stiffler, PhD
313.429.2539
mstiffler@accesscommunity.org

Education & Public Programs

   Education
   
Dave Serio
   313.429.2546
   dserio@accesscommunity.org

   Public Programs
   
Kathryn Grabowski
   313.429.2571
   kgrabowski@accesscommunity.org

Russell J. Ebeid Library & Resource Center
Elizabeth Karg
313.429.2573
ekarg@accesscommunity.org

Facility Rentals 
Lejla Bajgoric
313.429.2575
lbajgoric@accesscommunity.org

Director of Communications and Marketing 
Rana Abbas Taylor
313.297.4536 
rabbas@accesscommunity.org

 

13624 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126 - Phone (313) 582-AANM (2266) A Project of ACCESS