Contact Us

Arab American National Museum
13624 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126

Phone  313.582.2266

Fax  313.582.1086

Director
Devon Akmon
313.624.0200
dakmon@accesscommunity.org

Deputy Director
Jumana Salamey, AudD
313.624.0203
jsalamey@accesscommunity.org

Executive Assistant
Cushla (Hendry) Ahmad
313.624.0200
chendry@accesscommunity.org

Manager of Curatorial Affairs

Elizabeth Chilton
313.624.0227 
echilton@accesscommunity.org

Research & Content Manager
Matthew Jaber Stiffler, PhD
313.624.0205
mstiffler@accesscommunity.org

Curator of Education & Public Programs
Ryah Aqel
313.624.0215 
raqel@accesscommunity.org

Library & Resource Center
Kirsten Terry-Murphy
313.624.0223
kterry@accesscommunity.org

Supervisor, The Growth Center @ AANM
Audrey Ramadan
313.203.2681
aramadan@accesscommunity.org

Museum Store Manager +Growth Center Coach
Noura Ballout
313.624.0226
nballout@accesscommunity.org

Communications Manager
Kim Silarski
313.624.0206
ksilarski@accesscommunity.org


13624 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126 - Phone (313) 582-AANM (2266) A Project of ACCESS