Contact Us

Arab American National Museum
13624 Michigan Ave.
Dearborn, MI 48126

Phone  313.582.2266
Fax      313.582.1086

 

Director
Diana Abouali, PhD
313.624.0200
dabouali@accesscommunity.org

Deputy Director
Jumana Salamey, AudD
313.624.0203
jsalamey@accesscommunity.org

Executive Assistant
Cushla (Hendry) Ahmad
313.624.0200
chendry@accesscommunity.org

Development Manager
Amal Beydoun
313.624.0210
amalbeydoun@accesscommunity.org

Curatorial Dept.

   Exhibits
   Elizabeth Barrett Sullivan
   313.624.0234
   ebarrett@accesscommunity.org

   Collections
   Elyssa Bisoski
   313.624.0229
   ebisoski@accesscommunity.org

Research & Content Manager
Matthew Jaber Stiffler, PhD
313.624.0205
mstiffler@accesscommunity.org

Education & Public Programs

   Education
   
David Serio
   313.624.0239
   dserio@accesscommunity.org

   Public Programs
   
Kathryn Grabowski
   313.624.0208
   kgrabowski@accesscommunity.org

Russell J. Ebeid Library & Resource Center
Elizabeth Karg
313.624.0223
ekarg@accesscommunity.org

Facility Rentals 
Lejla Bajgoric
313.624.0225
lbajgoric@accesscommunity.org

Communications Manager
Kim Silarski
313.624.0206 office
313.670.1300 cell
ksilarski@accesscommunity.org

 

13624 Michigan Avenue, Dearborn, MI 48126 - Phone (313) 582-AANM (2266) A Project of ACCESS